The Friends Character Book Tag

Hey guys! I’m sure my love of the TV show Friends is no secret by now, I’m pretty sure I’ve talked about it on the blog before, I do a rewatch at least once annually, (which I just finished a few weeks ago) and can quote pretty much every episode verbatim, so I think it’s safe to say that I’m a bit of fan! So I was very happy to be tagged for this by Alex @coffeelovingbookaholic. Thank you to Haley @ FangirlFury for creating the tag, you can check out her original post here: https://fangirlfury.wordpress.com/2017/07/17/the-friends-character-book-tag-original-tag/?c=256#comment-256

So onto the tag:

  1. Rachel: A Character Whose Wardrobe You Want To Steal

I can’t say I really pay much attention to character’s clothing in books really, but I would love to have Vika’s ball dress that she wears to Pasha’s masquerade in The Crown’s Game as it sounds amazing!

2. Joey: A Book That Left You Mind Blown

17623143 This book! I am still thinking about this book and its ending 3 years after reading, it had me totally shook. It makes you question everything you thought you knew while reading it.

3) Chandler: A Book That Made You Laugh Out Loud

I’ve had quite a few of these actually! The most recent one was this one:

30257523Rick Riordan’s books never fail to make me crack up and even though this one was not as funny as some of his others, it still made me laugh!

4. Monica-A Book That Made You Hungry

18584855I swear all I wanted to do whilst reading this book was eat cake! The main character is a baker and there are all these descriptions of cakes and sweet treats and I just wished I could eat them all whilst I was reading. Someone should totally invent a machine that allowed you to take food out of books and eat it whilst you’re reading, it would be a huge lifesaver to bookworms who are made hungry by books!

5. Ross: A Book That Gave You All The Feels

Wow there are so many I could choose for this. I’m going to go with a more recent one for this though and say this beauty:

32200595I was practically a puddle after finishing this, I went through all the feels and back again through this book!

6. Phoebe: A quirky and enjoyable read

13600168This is my most recent read and whilst I definitely had some problems with it, it was a very quirky (at least to start off with before it became another tropey romance) and it was for the most part enjoyable, so it fits.

This tag was a lot of fun to do, so I tag anyone who loves Friends and wants to do it, to do so!

4 thoughts on “The Friends Character Book Tag

  1. Sarah @ Reviews and Readathons July 26, 2017 / 1:51 am

    I like this tag! I totally agree about Heartless making me hungry. Everything she baked just sounded so delightful!

Leave a Reply

