Wishlist Wednesday #37

Hey guys! I’m back with a new Wishlist Wednesday for you all this week. This week I’m going to feature a book that releases next month, that I’ve already preordered off Amazon and am very impatiently waiting for, the third and final instalment in the Demon Road trilogy, American Monsters.

american monstersBigger, meaner, stronger.

Amber closes in on her murderous parents as they make one last desperate play for power. Her own last hopes of salvation, however, rest beyond vengeance, beyond the abominable killers – living and dead – that she and Milo will have to face.

For Amber’s future lies in her family’s past, in the brother and sister she never knew, and the horrors beyond imagining that befell them.

I have really enjoyed the first two instalments of this series this year and I can’t wait for the last instalment to see how everything wraps up! I’m really excited to hopefully see Amber’s brother and sister, which the synopsis seems to hint at and hopefully a big showdown between Amber and her parents. Plus that cover is amazing! It sounds as if this final series instalment is going to be very exciting, so I am waiting on the edge of my seat until it is released at the end of next month!

I will hopefully have another Wishlist Wednesday post for you next week, but in the meantime, I should have a new Thursday Quotables post for you guys tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

