The Beautiful Blogger Award

I was nominated for this by Alicia @ Caffeine and Books, so thank you Alicia! I’m not sure if I have enough facts that you guys don’t already know about me to fill more of these award posts, but I will try to see if I can think about some stuff that I haven’t used in these posts before. You can find Alicia’s post here:

https://caffeineandbooks42.wordpress.com/2015/09/21/the-beautiful-blogger-award/

The Rules of The Award:

  1. Link to the blogger who nominated you.
  2. List seven random facts about you.
  3. Nominate seven, creative, beautiful bloggers and notify them.

7 Facts About Me

  1. I love ice-skating, I have my own skates (because let’s face it, hire skates suck) and even though I’m not the most amazing skater in the world, I love it when my family goes ice-skating at Christmas.
  2. I am part-scottish, on my mother’s side.
  3. I used to live in London when I was younger.
  4. I love travelling and one of my aims in life is to visit at least one country in every continent of the world.
  5. I love Beauty and The Beast, it’s one of my favourite Disney movies, I always wanted to be Belle when I was a little girl.
  6. Pigeons terrify me.
  7. I am a Virgo (not that I really believe in astrology and horoscopes and all that stuff).

I can never keep track of who has done what awards, so if you are reading this, then considered yourself nominated for this award!

4 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Zezee December 13, 2015 / 2:59 pm

    Congrats on your award!
    I was pretty terrified the first time I went ice skating. I kept thinking I’d fall and hit my head.

    • iloveheartlandx December 13, 2015 / 3:00 pm

      Thanks! I think everyone is the first time, but I really love it now!

  2. LorevaRaven December 14, 2015 / 6:06 am

    Pigeons terrify me too! It’s like they can stare right into my soul with those small beady eyes! It is just too creepy! Great post!

Leave a Reply

