My Life In Books Tag

I was nominated for this tag by the lovely Paige @ Paige by Page. Thank you Paige! You can check out her post for this tag here:

https://thatgirlandherbooks.wordpress.com/2015/10/03/my-life-in-books-tag/

Find a book for each of your initials

the jewel(J)

ella enchanted(E)

every breath(E)

Count your age along your bookshelf. Which book is it?

I’m 19, so it’s Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult.

nineteen minutes

Pick a book in your city, state, country

the one dollar horseI don’t think I’ve read any books set in Cambridge before, but this book is set in England, London to be exact.

Pick a book that represents a destination you’d love to travel to

Blood of olympusIn Blood of Olympus, the demigods go to Greece and I’ve always wanted to go there!

Pick a book that’s your favourite colour

my sister jodiePurple is my favourite colour!

Which book do you have the fondest memories of?

harry potterI have fond memories of the entire Harry Potter series, but this one will always be particularly special as it’s the book that started it all.

Which book did you have the most difficulty reading?

slatedI struggled so badly with this one, it took me weeks to read! I just hated the writing style and everything happened far too slowly.

Which book in your TBR pile will give you the biggest accomplishment when you finish it?

Allegiant_DemiJacket_WetProofTest.inddI’ve had it for over a year without reading it, so I will definitely feel a big sense of accomplishment when I finally finish it.

I tag anyone who wants to do this tag to do it!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

