Creative Blogger Award

I was nominated for this by Emily over at Midwestern Book Nerd. Thanks Emily! Here is a link to her post, if you’d like to read it:

https://midwesternbooknerd.wordpress.com/2015/09/16/creative-blogger-award/

Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their blog (see above!)
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself
  3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about the nominations.
  4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

Okay then, here are my five facts:

  1. I am a History and Journalism Studies student at the University of Stirling. I was meant to be taking a gap year, but I have ended up going to University, it’s kind of a long story how that ended up happening, but I’m really excited for my course!
  2. I used to work in Greggs, before I started University.
  3. I love Friends, I’ve seen every episode of all ten seasons, more times than I care to share, I’ can even mouth along to the words of the episodes.
  4. I have a sister who is two years older than me.
  5. When I was younger I used to be in the Guides, I did that from when I was 11 to about 14/15.

So there we go, five random facts about me and now it’s your turn! Anyone who is reading this post, I nominate to do this award!

Leave a Reply

