Bout of Books Read-a-thon

Bout of Books is a week long read-a-thon hosted by Amanda @On a Book Bender and Kelly @Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon which begins today and ends on Sunday 17th May. It is low pressure, and there are challenges, giveaways and a grand prize but these are completely optional.

This is my first time doing this sort of thing, and I’m really excited but I probably won’t finish many books, because I have so little time leading up to exams! Hopefully doing this might help me finish more books though.

Here are my goals for this read-a-thon:

1. Finish at least one, possibly more than one novel.

2. If I do not finish the book I am currently reading, then I would like to have made it at least halfway through.

I will share how much I managed to do next Sunday! Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

